Detectors for Equation of State Physics

Working Group Conveners

Bill Lynch (NSCL/MSU), Wolfgang Mittig (NSCL/MSU), Umesh Garg (University of Notre Dame), Michael Lisa (Ohio State University), Lee Sobotka (Washington University in St. Louis), Sherry Yennello (Texas A&M University)


The main tasks of this group are to identify the resources required to probe the density dependence of the symmetry energy at FRIB.